Clearing all order tickets

NOTE: Lightspeed Kitchen is currently in beta testing. Contact us for more information.

If you quickly want to get rid of all remaining tickets in Kitchen, you can clear all tickets at once.

  1. Select the Other Actions button. Other_actions_button.png
  2. From the Other Actions menu, select Clear All Tickets.
  3. Select Yes, clear all tickets.

NOTE: Once cleared, tickets can't be recovered in the future.

Clear_all_tickets.png

Have more questions? Submit a request