Editing and deleting customers

You can edit or delete your Lightspeed Restaurant customers at any time in Restaurant Manager.

  1. In Restaurant Manager, click the Customers tab from the Users page.
  2. Select the customer you want to edit or delete.
    • To edit the customer's information, make the desired changes then click OK
    • To permanently remove the customer account, click Delete.

edit_customer.png

Have more questions? Submit a request